Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Justina Ms. Justina
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Dongguan Yalan Packing Materials Co., Ltd.

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовУплотнительная лентаКанцелярские ленты

Канцелярские ленты (Total 9 Products)

Категория продукта Канцелярские ленты, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Канцелярские ленты, Кристально чистые Канцелярские ленты поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты БОПП лента канцелярских принадлежностей R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
1 '' лента для канцелярских товаров с цветным защитным кольцом

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

1 '' лента для канцелярских товаров с цветным защитным кольцом Лента канцелярских товаров очень проста в использовании с гладкой поверхностью, подходит для многих видов поделок и бумажных проектов. Канцелярские ленты изготовлены из...
Ролл пополнения ленты для офиса школы дома

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

Ролл пополнения ленты для офиса школы дома Рулон канцелярской клейкой ленты для офиса очень прост в использовании с гладкой поверхностью, подходит для многих видов поделок и бумажных проектов. Канцелярские рулонные ленты изготавливаются из...
Заводская цена горячей продажи упаковочной ленты для машины

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

Заводская цена горячей продажи упаковочной ленты для машины Название продукта : Заводская цена горячей продажи упаковочной ленты для машины Материал : пленка Боппа и покрытие акриловым клеем Размер : обычный размер или в соответствии с требованиями...
Канцелярская клейкая лента Bopp

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: с

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

Канцелярская клейкая лента Bopp Клейкую канцелярскую ленту в основном используют в школе, офисе, доме и т. Д. Надпись на поверхности канцелярской ленты ручкой и маркером, слово очень ясно видно. Стационарную ленту разного размера и разного цвета...
Самая продаваемая коробка большой ярд упаковочная лента

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

Самая продаваемая коробка большой ярд упаковочная лента Название продукта : Самая продаваемая коробка большой ярд упаковочная лента Материал : пленка Боппа и покрытие акриловым клеем Размер : обычный размер или в соответствии с...
Bopp прозрачная канцелярская клейкая лента

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

Bopp прозрачная канцелярская клейкая лента Bopp канцелярская клейкая лента, которая изготавливается из полипропиленовой пленки и приклеивается к ее поверхности. Чистая канцелярская лента может делиться на звуковую канцелярскую ленту и тихую...
1 '' лента безопасности канцелярских товаров основной безопасности

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

1 '' лента безопасности канцелярских товаров основной безопасности Лента канцелярских товаров очень проста в использовании с гладкой поверхностью, подходит для многих видов поделок и бумажных проектов. Канцелярские ленты изготовлены из...
Бопп офисная клейкая канцелярская лента рулонная

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: с

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

Бопп офисная клейкая канцелярская лента рулонная Липкая канцелярская лента в основном используется в школе, офисе, дома и т. Д. Надпись на поверхности канцелярской ленты ручкой и маркером, слово очень ясно видно. Стационарную ленту разного размера и...
Офис целлофановой липкой ленты

марка: Junxing

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

Офис целлофановой липкой ленты На сегодняшний день, офис целлофан липкий скотч можно было легко найти в большинстве офисных, целлофан лента имеет множество применений, это маленький и изысканный. Как правило, липкий скотч легкой в использовании,...

Китай Канцелярские ленты Поставщики

Канцелярские ленты

Канцелярские ленты используется, в основном, чтобы исправить все недостатки в офисе, дома и школы. Напишите на нем с ручкой, карандашом или маркером, каждое слово ясно. С гладкой поверхностью, легко резать.  С разного цвета и разного размера толщина канцелярских скотча от 45 до 65 мкм, ширина составляет от 12 мм до 24 мм, длина составляет 20 до 100 ярдов. Может сделать пользовательские Канцелярские ленты.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Justina Ms. Justina
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Dongguan Yalan Packing Materials Co., Ltd.

HomeProductsSealing TapeStationery Tape

Stationery Tape (Total 9 Products)

Product categories of Stationery Tape, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stationery Tape, Crystal Clear Stationery Tape suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stationery Bopp Tape R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
1'' Core Dimension Colored Security Sealing Stationery Tape

Brand: Junxing

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

1 Core Dimension Colored Security Sealing Stationery Tape Stationery Tape is very easy to use with smooth surface suitable for many kinds of crafts and paper related projects Stationery tape are made by Biaxially oriented Polypropylene with acrylic...
Tape Refill Roll for Office School Home

Brand: Junxing

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

Tape Refill Roll for Office School Home Office adhesive stationery tape roll is very easy to use with smooth surface suitable for many kinds of crafts and paper related projects Stationery tape roll are made by Biaxially oriented Polypropylene with...
Factory price hot sale packing tape for machine

Brand: Junxing

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

Factory price hot sale packing tape for machine Product name Factory price hot sale packing tape for machine Material Bopp film and coated with acrylic adhesive Size Conventional size or per customer s
Bopp office adhesive stationery tape

Brand: Junxing

Packaging: c

Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

Bopp office adhesive stationery tape Adhesive stationery tape is mainly use in school office home etc Writing on the surface of stationery tape by pen and marker the word is very clear to see Stationary tape with different size and different color...
Top selling box big yard packing tape

Brand: Junxing

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

Top selling box big yard packing tape Product name Top selling box big yard packing tape Material Bopp film and coated with acrylic adhesive Size Conventional size or per
Bopp clear stationery adhesive tape

Brand: Junxing

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

Bopp clear stationery adhesive tape Bopp stationery adhesive tape that is manufacture from polypropylene film and adhere glue on its surface Clear stationery tape could divided into sound stationery tape and silent stationery tape when people open...
1'' Core Security Sealing Stationery Tape

Brand: Junxing

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

1 Core Security Sealing Stationery Tape Stationery Tape is very easy to use with smooth surface suitable for many kinds of crafts and paper related projects Stationery tape are made by Biaxially oriented Polypropylene with acrylic adhesive Bopp...
Bopp office adhesive stationery tape roll

Brand: Junxing

Packaging: c

Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

Bopp office adhesive stationery tape roll Adhesive stationery tape is mainly use in school office home etc Writing on the surface of stationery tape by pen and marker the word is very clear to see Stationary tape with different size and different...
Office cellophane sticky adhesive tape

Brand: Junxing

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

Office cellophane sticky adhesive tape Nowadays Office cellophane sticky adhesive tape can be found easily in most office cellophane tape has a variety of uses it is small and exquisite Usually sticky adhesive tape is easy to use come together with...

China Stationery Tape Suppliers

Stationery Tape

Stationery tape is mainly used to fix all the little imperfections in the office, home and school. Write on it with pen, pencil or marker, every word is clear. With smooth surface, easy to cut. With different color and different size, the thickness of stationery Adhesive Tape is from 45 to 65 micron, the width is from 12mm to 24mm, the length is 20 to 100 yards. Could make custom stationery tape.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry