Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Justina Ms. Justina
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Dongguan Yalan Packing Materials Co., Ltd.

Лента пены

,Двухсторонней ленты пены,Односторонняя лента пены,Клеящей пены ленты

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Уплотнительная лента > Лента пены

Лента пены

Категория продукта Лента пены, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Лента пены, Двухсторонней ленты пены поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Односторонняя лента пены R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Самоклеящаяся пена двухсторонняя лента

    Самоклеящаяся пена двухсторонняя лента

    • марка: Цзюньсин

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

    Самоклеящаяся пена двухсторонняя лента Пена двухсторонняя лента обладает высокой термостойкостью, плотной и долговечной адгезией. Липкая пенопластовая лента широко используется для автомобильных аксессуаров, электроники, метизов, пластика, полиграфии, отделки и других отраслей промышленности. Самоклеящаяся пена может...

  • Хорошее качество и хорошая репутация пены ленты

    Хорошее качество и хорошая репутация пены ленты

    • марка: Цзюньсин

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

    Хорошее качество и хорошая репутация пены ленты Качество хорошей репутации пены ленты. Двухсторонняя пенная лента и односторонняя пенная лента обладает характеристиками высокой температуры, устойчивы к разрушению, не прилипают к характеристикам рынка. Описание товара Особенности: 1. Тонкая толщина, супер чистая...

  • Двусторонняя клейкая пена монтажная лента

    Двусторонняя клейкая пена монтажная лента

    • марка: Junxing

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

    Двусторонняя клейкая пена монтажная лента Два боковых лента пены имеет много преимущества, как шумо-для офиса, дома и школы, имеет амортизацию на пол лаги, противоскользящие полы, обувь, яхты, палубы, два боковых монтажная лента является хорошим выбором для защиты элементов держаться подальше от натыкаясь и грохот....

  • Сверхмощный сильный клей двухсторонней ленты пены

    Сверхмощный сильный клей двухсторонней ленты пены

    • марка: Junxing

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

    Сверхмощный сильный клей двухсторонней ленты пены Сверхмощный двойной, котор встали на сторону лента жесткая надежная самоклеющаяся лента со многими видами использования. Двусторонняя клейкая лента пена может быть использована в качестве уплотнительной прокладки, а уплотнение вокруг кондиционеров, а также стиральная...

  • Двухсторонний монтажная лента пены липкие

    Двухсторонний монтажная лента пены липкие

    • марка: Junxing

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

    Двухсторонний монтажная лента пены липкие Двухсторонний монтажная лента пены лента водоотталкивающий, пыленепроницаемый, влагонепроницаемый, отличную коррозионную стойкость, масло-доказательство, кислоты-доказательство, устойчивость к щелочи и другие химические вещества, антибактериальный, нетоксичный, безвкусный....

  • Пена монтажная печать клейкая лента

    Пена монтажная печать клейкая лента

    • марка: Junxing

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

    Пена монтажная печать клейкая лента Пена уплотнение ленты собственн-прилипателя, очень проста в использовании его вручную, может не нужны никакие распределителя. Пена монтажная лента водоустойчивая, твердая, пыли и герметично закрытыми порами. В основном использовать его, чтобы запечатать сверху и по бокам дверей и...

Китай Лента пены Поставщики

Лента пены

Двухсторонней ленты пены является высокая термостойкость, жесткой и прочной адгезии. Клей для поролона лента является широко автомобильной аксессуары, электроника, украшения и других отраслях промышленности. Лента пены печать может использоваться на даже или неровную поверхность, легко наносится вручную.  Толщина самостоятельной клеевой пены ленты составляет от 100 до 250 мкм, ширина составляет от 24 мм до 70 мм, длина 50 до 200 ярдов. Может сделать пользовательские пены монтажной ленты

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Justina Ms. Justina
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Dongguan Yalan Packing Materials Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Sealing Tape > Foam Tape

Foam Tape

Product categories of Foam Tape, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Foam Tape, Double Sided Foam Tape suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Single Sided Foam Tape R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Self adhesive foam double sided tape

    Self adhesive foam double sided tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    Self adhesive foam double sided tape Foam double sided tape is high temperature resistant tight and durable adhesion Adhesive foam tape is widely use for automotive accessories electronics hardware plastic printing decoration and other industries Self Adhesive Foam seal tape can be used on even or uneven surface easy...

  • Good quality and good reputation of foam tape

    Good quality and good reputation of foam tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    Good quality and good reputation of foam tape The quality of good reputation of the foam tape Double Sided Foam Tape and Single Sided Foam Tape has the characteristics of high temperature resistant to fracture non stick to the characteristics of the market Product Description Features 1 Thin thickness super clear...

  • Two sided adhesive foam mounting tape

    Two sided adhesive foam mounting tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    Two sided adhesive foam mounting tape Two side foam tape has many advantages like noise proof to office home and school has shock absorption to floor joists antiskid to floors shoes yacht decks two side mounting tape is a good choice for protect items keep away from bumping and crashing Two side adhesive foam tape is...

  • Heavy duty strongest adhesive double sided foam tape

    Heavy duty strongest adhesive double sided foam tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    Heavy duty strongest adhesive double sided foam tape Heavy duty double sided tape is is a tough reliable self adhesive tape with many kinds of uses Double sided adhesive foam tape can be used as a sealing strip as a seal around air conditioners as a washer and to cushion and stabilize major appliances On automobiles...

  • Double sided mounting foam tape sticky pads

    Double sided mounting foam tape sticky pads

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    Double sided mounting foam tape sticky pads Double sided mounting tape is Foam tape is water repellent dust tight damp proof excellent corrosion resistance oil proof acid proof alkali resistance and other chemicals antibacterial non toxic tasteless Double sided sticky pads has excellent insulation heat insulation...

  • Foam mounting seal adhesive tape

    Foam mounting seal adhesive tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    Foam mounting seal adhesive tape Foam seal tape is self adhesive very easy to use it by hand could not need any dispenser Foam mounting tape is waterproof firm dust proof and airtight closed cell foam Mainly use it to seal top and sides of doors and windows automotive accessories electronics etc With high temperature...

China Foam Tape Suppliers

Foam Tape

Foam Double Sided Tape is high temperature resistant, tight and durable adhesion. Adhesive Foam Tape is widely automative accessories, electronics, decoration and other industries. Foam seal tape can be used on even or uneven surface, easy to apply by hand. The thickness of self adhesive foam tape is from 100 to 250 micron, the width is from 24mm to 70mm, the length is 50 to 200 yards. Could make custom foam mounting tape

Related Products List