Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Justina Ms. Justina
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Dongguan Yalan Packing Materials Co., Ltd.

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовУплотнительная лентаЦветная лента

Цветная лента (Total 32 Products)

Категория продукта Цветная лента, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Цветная лента, Красочные ленты поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Цветная упаковочная лента R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Ткань белая коричневая клейкая виниловая клейкая лента

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

Ткань белая коричневая клейкая виниловая клейкая лента Тканевая клейкая лента - отличный выбор для любого офиса, кладовой, гаража, мастерской или сарая для инструментов. Обладает хорошими характеристиками для герметизации небольших утечек воздуха...
Акриловая желтая герметизирующая лента на картонной коробке

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

Акриловая желтая герметизирующая лента на картонной коробке Акриловая желтая герметизирующая лента Bopp на водной основе является водонепроницаемой, аккуратно срезанных краев, достаточно липкой, чтобы прилипать к любой чистой поверхности, легко...
Цветная упаковка клейкой ленты рулона

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

Цветная упаковка клейкой ленты рулона Цветной транспортировочный скотч обладает сильным свойством: на водной основе клей акриловый, имеет длительный срок хранения. Предлагая много размеров на ваш выбор, но обычный размер составляет 2 дюйма х 110...
Цветная самоклеющаяся упаковочная лента

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

Цветная самоклеющаяся упаковочная лента Вы хотите персонализированную, высококачественную, прочную, прочную самоклеящуюся клейкую ленту? Если да, посмотрите здесь! Наша цветная самоклеящаяся лента имеет легкий вес при перемещении, хранении,...
Высококачественная цветная упаковочная уплотнительная лента

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

Высококачественная цветная упаковочная уплотнительная лента Цветная упаковочная герметизирующая лента является полупрозрачной, водонепроницаемой, аккуратно аккуратно обрезанными краями, достаточно липкой, чтобы прилипать к любой чистой поверхности,...
Акриловая клейкая и односторонняя цветная упаковочная лента

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

Акриловая клейкая и односторонняя цветная упаковочная лента Применение упаковочной ленты БОПП * Средняя и тяжелая упаковка * Клейкая лента Jumbo Roll обычно используется для общепромышленных, пищевых, медицинских фармацевтических, бумажных,...
Упаковочная лента Bopp Brown Opp Упаковочная лента

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

Упаковочная лента Bopp Brown Opp Упаковочная лента Упаковочная лента Bopp Коричневая упаковочная лента Opp имеет сильное анти-натяжение, хорошую прочность, легкий и сильный цвет и может быть напечатана и т. П. Самоклеющаяся лента Bopp может в...
Упаковочная лента с логотипом и малошумной клейкой лентой

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

Упаковочная лента с логотипом и малошумной клейкой лентой Эта клейкая лента с логотипом на упаковочной ленте изготовлена ​​из нового сырья Bopp, имеет сильный клей и хорошую водонепроницаемость. Следовательно, доступны различные ширины, длины и...
Bopp Box Упаковочная лента Scotched лента

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

Боппа коробка упаковка лента маскировка лента Scotched лента BOPP лента использует пленку BOPP в качестве подложки и покрыта акриловым клеем на водной основе. В основном используется для герметизации, обертывания, упаковки в световые каналы и...
Cheap цвета ткани, армированной клейкой лентой

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

Cheap цвета ткани, армированной клейкой лентой Цвета клейкой ленты и цветной ленты для маскировки и бумажной ленты отлично подходят для поделок, творчества, развлечений и творческих проектов. Имеет много ярких цветов на ваш выбор, например,...
Коричневый упаковочный скотч

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

Коричневый упаковочный скотч Упаковочная лента коричневого цвета - лучший выбор для упаковки картонных коробок, перемещения и маркировки коробок в организационных целях. Коричневая транспортировочная лента очень подходит для гофрированного корпуса,...
желтая прозрачная клейкая лента

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

Желтая прозрачная клейкая клейкая лента Прозрачная клейкая лента имеет первичную защиту, обеспечивает поверхностную защиту продукта, образуя очень легкий защитный внешний вид вокруг продукта, с тем чтобы обеспечить попадание пыли, масла, влаги, воды...
цветная транспортировочная лента для упаковки посылок

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

цветная посылка упаковочная лента Цветная упаковочная лента для посылок может поддерживать индивидуальную ширину, длину, толщину и различные цвета , на ее поверхности нет пузырьков и шумов для всех ваших перевозок, перемещений, почтовых отправлений,...
Горячая водонепроницаемая 3-дюймовая прозрачная клейкая упаковочная лента

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

Горячая водонепроницаемая 3-дюймовая прозрачная клейкая упаковочная лента Эта клейкая лента изготовлена ​​из нового боппового сырья, имеет сильный клей и хорошую водонепроницаемость. Следовательно, доступны различные ширины, длины и цвета в...
клейкая упаковочная лента на заказ

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

клейкая упаковочная лента на заказ Он изготовлен из полипропиленовой пленки с нанесенной на водной основе акрилового клея доступен в стандартной текстовой печати или специально отпечатанный с названием вашей компании и логотипом, привлекательным и...
Оптовая цена клейкой ленты Bopp Brown

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

Оптовая цена клей bopp коричневый доставка кран Упаковочная лента коричневого цвета - лучший выбор для упаковки картонных коробок, перемещения и маркировки коробок в организационных целях. Коричневая транспортировочная лента очень подходит для...
Самая цветная упаковка

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

Сильнейшая цветная упаковочная лента цветная посылочная лента имеет равномерное покрытие, отличное качество клея, высокая вязкость, не подвержена старению, низкая температура упаковки, устраняя необходимость частой замены ленты, повышая...
3-дюймовая сверхмощная коробка упаковочной ленты

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

3-дюймовый сверхмощный скотч упаковочная лента Эта упаковочная клейкая лента является привлекательным и экономически эффективным способом рекламы вашего бизнеса, позволяя идентифицировать ваши продукты после того, как упаковка будет завершена. Она...
Лента для посылок

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

Офисная посылка, упаковочная коробка, транспортировочная лента транспортировочная лента для офисного депо Без шумового загрязнения, высокой прочности на растяжение, бесшумного баланса, высокой вязкости, против старения. Упаковочные коробки и лента с...
прозрачная пластиковая самоклеящаяся лента

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

прозрачная пластиковая самоклеящаяся лента Прозрачная пластиковая самоклеящаяся лента изготовлена ​​из БОПП пленки, покрытой акриловым клеем. Обладает хорошей стойкостью, высокой прочностью на растяжение и хорошим клеем при более приемлемой цене....
Премиальная качественная желтая лента bopp

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

Премиальная качественная желтая лента bopp На основе пленки БОПП изготавливается высококачественная желтая липкая лента, а после высоковольтной короны поверхность шероховатая, затем покрывается клеем, а затем разделяется на небольшие рулоны, что...

Китай Цветная лента Поставщики

Цветная лента

У нас красный, синий, зеленый, розовый, черный, оранжевый, глубокий желтый, коричневый цветной лентой.

Цветная упаковочная лента используется для герметизации, маркировки, ремонта, строительства, картона разного цвета. Красочные ленты с гладкой поверхностью и высокой адгезией, это insolution и водонепроницаемый. Наша фабрика может в соответствии с клиента требования, сделать пользовательские упаковочной ленты.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Justina Ms. Justina
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Dongguan Yalan Packing Materials Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Sealing Tape > Colored Tape

Colored Tape

Product categories of Colored Tape, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Colored Tape, Colorful Tape suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Colored Packing Tape R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Water Based Acrylic Yellow Bopp Carton Sealing Tape

    Water Based Acrylic Yellow Bopp Carton Sealing Tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    Water Based Acrylic Yellow Bopp Carton Sealing Tape Water Based Acrylic Yellow Bopp Carton Sealing Tape is waterproof neat cleanly cut edges sticky enough to adhere to any clean surface easily leaving no residue have a nice feel and easy to use Our colored sealing tape has red blue green pink black orange deep yellow...

  • Colored packaging adhesive gum tape roll

    Colored packaging adhesive gum tape roll

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    Colored packaging adhesive gum tape roll Colored shipping tape roll has a strong feature Based on water adhesive acrylic has a long shelf life Offering many size for your choosing but the regular size is 2 inches x 110 yards Colored packaging adhesive tape is sure that meet all your requirements It can resistant...

  • Colored self adhesive stick packing tape

    Colored self adhesive stick packing tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    Colored self adhesive stick packing tape Do you want to a personalized high quality durable strong adhesive colored self adhesive tape If yes look here Our colored self stick tape is reinforced light weight during moving storage shipping and packing Come with more than 7 different colors for your choosing could...

  • High quality Colored packaging sealing tape

    High quality Colored packaging sealing tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    High quality Colored packaging sealing tape Colored packaging sealing tape is semi transparent waterproof neat cleanly cut edges sticky enough to adhere to any clean surface easily leaving no residue have a nice feel and easy to use Our colored sealing tape has red blue green pink black orange deep yellow brown...

  • Acrylic Adhesive and Single Sided Colour Packing Tape

    Acrylic Adhesive and Single Sided Colour Packing Tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    Acrylic Adhesive and Single Sided Colour Packing Tape Applications of BOPP Packaging Tape Medium Heavy Carton Sealing Adhesive opp tape jumbo roll is commonly used for General industrial food medical pharmaceutical paper print electronics and distribution centers Packing for food and drinks in supermarket Box carton...

  • Bopp Packing Tape Brown Opp Packing Tape

    Bopp Packing Tape Brown Opp Packing Tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    Bopp Packing Tape Brown Opp Packing Tape Bopp Packing Tape Brown Opp Packing Tape has a strong anti tension good toughness light and strong color and can be printed and so on bopp self adhesive tape jumbo roll can according to cutting process to rolls packing tape thickness has different specification Providing OEM...

  • Packing Tape Logo Low Noise Adhesive Tape

    Packing Tape Logo Low Noise Adhesive Tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    Packing Tape Logo Low Noise Adhesive Tape This Packing Tape Logo Low Noise Adhesive Tape is made of new bopp raw material it has strong adhesive and good waterproof Hence available in variety of widths lengths and colors to meet your specific needs like Transparent Tape Colored Tape Printed Tape Double Sided Tape It...

  • Bopp Box Packaging Tape Scotched tape

    Bopp Box Packaging Tape Scotched tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    Bopp Box Packaging Tape masking tapeScotched tape BOPP tape is using BOPP film as backing and coated with water based acrylic adhesive Mainly used for carton sealing wrapping light duct packing and stationery purpose Custom printing type is available We can offer OEM services please let us know your specific requests...

  • Cheap colors cloth reinforced duct tape

    Cheap colors cloth reinforced duct tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    Cheap colors cloth reinforced duct tape Duct tape and Colored Masking Tape andPaper Tape colors is excellent for DIY crafting fun and imaginative projects Has many bright color for your choosing like Double Sided Foam Tape offering OEM and ODM service could make different size and print pictures on the surface make...

  • Brown packing sticky shipping tape

    Brown packing sticky shipping tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    Brown packing sticky shipping tape Packing tape brown is the best choice to use when packing cartons moving and labeling boxes for organizational purposes Brown shipping tape is very suitable for corrugated case has strong adhesive providing super firm hold Sealing tape is wide and strong enough to ensure boxes and...

  • yellow transparent adhesive sticky tape

    yellow transparent adhesive sticky tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    Yellow transparent adhesive sticky tape Transparent Adhesive Tape has primary protection provides the surface protection of the product forming a very light protective appearance around the product so as to achieve dust oil moisture water and theft Transparent Adhesive Tape even if only a small pressure but also in...

  • coloured shipping tape for parcel packaging

    coloured shipping tape for parcel packaging

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    coloured parcel shipping packaging tape The coloured parcel shipping packaging tape can support customized widths lengths thickness and various of colors its surface has no bubble and no noisy for all of your shipping moving mailing storage and packaging you need and also is suitable for home industry or in any other...

  • custom adhesive packaging tape for shipping

    custom adhesive packaging tape for shipping

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    custom adhesive packaging tape for shipping It is made of polypropylene film coated with a water based acrylic adhesive available in standard text print or custom printed with your company name and logo attractive and cost effective way to advertise your business whilst being able to identify your products once...

  • Hot waterproof 3 inch clear adhesive packing tape

    Hot waterproof 3 inch clear adhesive packing tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    Hot waterproof 3 inch clear adhesive packing tape This adhesive tape is made of new bopp raw material it has strong adhesive and good waterproof Hence available in variety of widths lengths and colors to meet your specific needs It can take a more comprehensive range of standard packaging solutions for all bunding and...

  • Wholesale price adhesive bopp brown shipping tape

    Wholesale price adhesive bopp brown shipping tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    Wholesale price adhesive bopp brown shipping tap Packing tape brown is the best choice to use when packing cartons moving and labeling boxes for organizational purposes Brown shipping tape is very suitable for corrugated case has strong adhesive providing super firm hold Sealing tape is wide and strong enough to...

  • strongest colored parcel pacaking tape

    strongest colored parcel pacaking tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    Strongest colored parcel pacaking tape colored parcel tape is evenly coated excellent glue quality high viscosity anti aging low temperature strongest packing tape suitable for all sectors of the product packaging sealing large and medium volumes of sealing plastic strong parcel tape suitable for sealing large amount...

  • 3 inch heavy duty  box packaging tape

    3 inch heavy duty box packaging tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    3 inch heavy duty scotch box packaging tape This packing adhesive tape is an attractive and cost effective way to advertise your business whilst being able to identify your products once packaging has been completed It brings the most comprehensive range of standard packaging solutions for almost all bundling and...

  • office parcel depot packing box shipping tape

    office parcel depot packing box shipping tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    Office parcel depot packing box shipping tape office depot shipping tape With no noise pollution high tensile strength uncovering balance silent high viscosity anti aging packing boxes and tape with good transparency high tensile strength good weather resistance light weight non toxic and tasteless environmental...

  • transparent plastic self adhesive tape

    transparent plastic self adhesive tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    transparent plastic self adhesive tape The transparent plastic self adhesive tape is made of BOPP film coated with acrylic adhesive It has good resistance high tensile strength and good adhesive with more reasonable price It can take a more comprehensive range of standard packing solution for home removals shipping...

  • Premium quality yellow bopp tape

    Premium quality yellow bopp tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    Premium quality yellow bopp tape Premium quality yellow bopp tape is made on the base of the BOPP film and after the high voltage corona the surface is roughened and then coated with glue and then separated into small rolls which is our daily use of parecl tape It can be very good very convenient finished goods...

  • Home and Office Masking Tape

    Home and Office Masking Tape

    Convenient operation of Masking Tape Masking Tape this pack is not easy to wear and use is very convenient in daily life can be completely simple packaging operations the characteristics of super viscous and tension is not easy to break loved by consumers it also has a variety of different color is optional Product...

China Colored Tape Suppliers

Colored Tape

We have red, blue, green, pink, black, orange, deep yellow, brown colored tape.

Colored Packing Tape used for sealing, marking, repairing, bulding, different color carton. Colorful Tape with smooth surface and high adhesion, it is insolution and waterproof. Our factory could according client's requirements, make custom packing tape.

Related Products List