Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Justina Ms. Justina
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Dongguan Yalan Packing Materials Co., Ltd.

AccueilListe de Produits Film étirableFilm d'emballage

Film d'emballage (Total 50 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Film d'emballage, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Film d'emballage, emballage pratique fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de poignée enveloppante extensible R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Mini film extensible pour bébé

marque: Junxing

Détails d'emballage: carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 400 tons/months

Mini film extensible pour bébé Notre mini-film extensible Baby Roll a deux types, l'un a sa propre poignée et l'autre a une poignée remplaçable. De manière générale, si vous apportez votre propre poignée, ce sera plus pratique pour un usage...
Mini enveloppe extensible à la main

marque: Junxing

Détails d'emballage: carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 400 tons/months

Mini enveloppe extensible à la main Après que de nombreux clients aient acheté notre mini-étirable à la main, ils demandent si la couleur de la poignée peut être personnalisée. La réponse est oui. Toutes nos choses sont personnalisables. La couleur...
Emballage avec poignée

marque: Junxing

Détails d'emballage: carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 400 tons/months

Emballage avec poignée Emballage avec poignée Après que de nombreux clients ont acheté notre emballage avec poignée, ils demandent si la couleur de la poignée peut être personnalisée. La réponse est oui. Toutes nos choses sont personnalisables. La...
Film extensible pour emballer les bagages

marque: Junxing

Détails d'emballage: carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 400 tons/months

Film extensible pour emballer les bagages Film étirable d'emballage Après que de nombreux clients ont acheté notre film étirable pour emballer leurs bagages, ils demandent si la couleur de la poignée peut être personnalisée. La réponse est oui....
Rouleau d'emballage de film étirable à usage manuel

marque: Junxing

Détails d'emballage: carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 400 tons/months

Film d'emballage rétractable extensible en plastique PE Film étirable d'emballage utilisant la technique de pré-étirage, pour utiliser un effort considérable et disponible pour la protection des emballages industriels, commerciaux,...
Film d'emballage noir pratique
Mini rouleaux de film étirable de bonne qualité Avantages des rouleaux de film étirable à enveloppe pratique: Il peut être utilisé pour protéger les meubles en tissu des taches, des déchirures, des rayures et de la saleté. Avec une adhérence...
Poignée d'emballage de palette 18 x 1500
Mini rouleaux de film étirable de bonne qualité Avantages des rouleaux de film étirable à enveloppe pratique: Il peut être utilisé pour protéger les meubles en tissu des taches, des déchirures, des rayures et de la saleté. Avec une adhérence...
Film d'emballage pratique
Mini rouleaux de film étirable de bonne qualité Avantages des rouleaux de film étirable à enveloppe pratique: Il peut être utilisé pour protéger les meubles en tissu des taches, des déchirures, des rayures et de la saleté. Avec une adhérence...
Chignons enveloppants extensibles à la main
Mini rouleaux de film étirable de bonne qualité Avantages des rouleaux de film étirable à enveloppe pratique: Il peut être utilisé pour protéger les meubles en tissu des taches, des déchirures, des rayures et de la saleté. Avec une adhérence...
Film étirable pratique
Mini rouleaux de film étirable de bonne qualité Avantages des rouleaux de film étirable à enveloppe pratique: Il peut être utilisé pour protéger les meubles en tissu des taches, des déchirures, des rayures et de la saleté. Avec une adhérence...
Mini rouleaux de pellicule extensible
Mini rouleaux de film étirable de bonne qualité Avantages des mini rouleaux de film étirable: Il peut être utilisé pour protéger les meubles en tissu des taches, des déchirures, des rayures et de la saleté. Avec une adhérence puissante et une forte...
Film étirable d'emballage en PE
Mini rouleaux de film étirable de bonne qualité Avantages de la mini pellicule extensible: Il peut être utilisé pour protéger les meubles en tissu des taches, des déchirures, des rayures et de la saleté. Avec une adhérence puissante et une forte...
Mini film extensible de bonne qualité avec poignée
Mini rouleaux de film étirable de bonne qualité Avantages de la mini pellicule extensible: Il peut être utilisé pour protéger les meubles en tissu des taches, des déchirures, des rayures et de la saleté. Avec une adhérence puissante et une forte...
Jauge d'épaisseur de film étirable à la main pour film plastique
Film étirable couleur avec poignée Avantages: (1) Tous nos matériaux sont du LLDPE 100% pur. Ainsi, notre qualité pourrait être garantie. (2) Économie de coûts et de temps de traitement (3) Technologie et équipement avancés (4) Grands idéaux pour...
Personnalisation du film étirable Handy Pe avec poignée
Personnalisation du film étirable Handy Pe avec poignée Avantages : (1) Tous nos matériaux sont du LLDPE 100% pur. Ainsi, notre qualité pourrait être garantie. (2) Économie de coûts et de temps de traitement (3) Technologie et équipement avancés (4)...
Enveloppe de mouvement extensible Blue Handle

marque: Junxing

Détails d'emballage: Carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 400 tons/months

Enveloppe de mouvement extensible Blue Handle Fonctionnalités: 1, haute résilience, transparence et résistance à la traction avec un bon brillant 2, la propriété de l'adhésivité unilatérale et de l'adhésivité double face 3, poids léger,...
Nouveau modèle de film étirable avec poignée de couleur
Avantages : (1) Tous nos matériaux sont du LLDPE 100% pur. Ainsi, notre qualité pourrait être garantie. (2) Économie de coûts et de temps de traitement (3) Technologie et équipement avancés (4) Grands idéaux pour protéger les marchandises de...
Emballage d'un film plastique étirable en mouvement coloré

marque: Junxing

Détails d'emballage: carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 400 tons/months

Emballage d'un film plastique étirable en mouvement coloré L'emballage du film étirable est pratique dans presque tous les endroits de la maison ou du lieu de travail, le film plastique en mouvement n'est pas des adhésifs comme ou des...
Film étirable couleur avec poignée
Film étirable couleur avec poignée Avantages: (1) Tous nos matériaux sont du LLDPE 100% pur. Ainsi, notre qualité pourrait être garantie. (2) Économie de coûts et de temps de traitement (3) Technologie et équipement avancés (4) Grands idéaux pour...
Nouveau produit Poignée rouleau de film étirable à la main
Nouveau produit Poignée rouleau de film étirable à la main Avantages: (1) Tous nos matériaux sont du LLDPE 100% pur. Ainsi, notre qualité pourrait être garantie. (2) Économie de coûts et de temps de traitement (3) Technologie et équipement avancés...
Mini film d'emballage extensible

marque: Junxing

Détails d'emballage: carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 400 tons/months

Mini film d'emballage extensible Nous avons un matériau important d'Exxonmobile, le métallocène est ajouté pour garantir une plus grande extensibilité et renforcer la résistance à la déchirure. Item Width Thickness Net Weight Elongation Pull...

Chine Film d'emballage Fournisseurs

Film d'emballage

Bundling Film est un film extensible pour bébé, qui est le film idéal si vous cherchez à réduire une application ou si vous souhaitez un pré-étirage très élevé. Ce film est un film co-extrudé moulé haute performance fabriqué à partir de résines de haute technologie. Les caractéristiques de résistance et d'étirement améliorées signifient une utilisation minimale du film tout en offrant une tenue de charge maximale sur des charges moins exigeantes.

nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Justina Ms. Justina
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Dongguan Yalan Packing Materials Co., Ltd.

HomeProductsStretch FilmBundling Film

Bundling Film (Total 46 Products)

Product categories of Bundling Film, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bundling film, handy wrap suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of stretch wrap handle R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Hand use packaging stretch film wrap roll

Brand: Junxing

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 400 tons/months

PE packaging plastic stretch shrink wrap film Packaging Stretch Film using pre stretching technique to use a considerable effort and available for industrial commercial domestic agricultural and other packaging protection and waterproof dust proof...
Black handy wrap bundling film
Good quality mini stretch wrap rolls Handy wrap stretch film rolls advantages It can be used to protect fabric furniture from stains rips scratches and dirt With powerful cling and strong tear resistance it ensures that the wrapped items will not...
18 x 1500 pallet wrap handle
Good quality mini stretch wrap rolls Handy wrap stretch film rolls advantages It can be used to protect fabric furniture from stains rips scratches and dirt With powerful cling and strong tear resistance it ensures that the wrapped items will not...
Handy wrap bundling film
Good quality mini stretch wrap rolls Handy wrap stretch film rolls advantages It can be used to protect fabric furniture from stains rips scratches and dirt With powerful cling and strong tear resistance it ensures that the wrapped items will not...
Hand stretch wrap bunnings
Good quality mini stretch wrap rolls Handy wrap stretch film rolls advantages It can be used to protect fabric furniture from stains rips scratches and dirt With powerful cling and strong tear resistance it ensures that the wrapped items will not...
PE handy wrap bundling stretch film
Good quality mini stretch wrap rolls Mini stretch wrap advantages It can be used to protect fabric furniture from stains rips scratches and dirt With powerful cling and strong tear resistance it ensures that the wrapped items will not fall or open...
Mini stretch wrap rolls
Good quality mini stretch wrap rolls Mini stretch wrap rolls advantages It can be used to protect fabric furniture from stains rips scratches and dirt With powerful cling and strong tear resistance it ensures that the wrapped items will not fall or...
Handy wrap stretch film
Good quality mini stretch wrap rolls Handy wrap stretch film rolls advantages It can be used to protect fabric furniture from stains rips scratches and dirt With powerful cling and strong tear resistance it ensures that the wrapped items will not...
Good quality Mini stretch film with handle
Good quality mini stretch wrap rolls Mini stretch wrap advantages It can be used to protect fabric furniture from stains rips scratches and dirt With powerful cling and strong tear resistance it ensures that the wrapped items will not fall or open...
LLDPE boat plastic stretch wrap film

Brand: Junxing

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 400 tons/months

LLDPE boat plastic stretch wrap film LLDPE boat wrap is made of LLDPE and tackifier and if the machine will have to join the MLLDPE so the machine with a wound film wrapped around the film is expensive but also their biggest difference LLDPE plastic...
High cling for hand wrap stretch film

Brand: Junxing

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 400 tons/months

High cling for hand wrap stretch film Hand stretch wrap filmand Stretch Film Transparent Hand Stretch Film Wrapping Film is used to hold items together in packaging and pelleting applications Transparent Handle Stretch Film are designed to cling...
Polythene plastic wrapping film roll

Brand: Junxing

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 400 tons/months

Polythene plastic wrapping film roll Our plastic wrapping film is manufactured on fully automated cutting edge production lines The three layer polythene wrapping film is produced using the CAST and extrusion technology The basic material for...
Black stretch shrink LLDPE packing wrap film

Brand: Junxing

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 400 tons/months

Black stretch shrink LLDPE packing wrap film Our Colored Stretch Film is perfect for smaller consignments ensuring a secure and stable load every time in a matter of seconds Used with our inexpensive and easy to operate mini stretch wrap film...
Packing Wrap Clear plastic Hand pallet stretch film

Brand: Junxing

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 400 tons/months

Packing Wrap Clear plastic Hand pallet stretch film It geared to handle the most demanding wrapping applications The film sticks to itself after it has been applied to the load When you need to wrap something on the spot or you do not have a...
Strong Protective bunding PE stretch wrap film

Brand: Junxing

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 400 tons/months

Strong Protective bunding PE stretch wrap film Strong protective bundling stretch film is handy in almost every place home or workplace Bundling PE stretch wrap film is not adhesives like or sharp edges like tape or Strapping Even though is a small...
Color bundling moving stretch wrap film

Brand: Junxing

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 400 tons/months

Color bundling moving stretch wrap film Bundling Moving Stretch Film is handy in almost every place home or workplace Moving stretch wrap is not adhesives like or sharp edges like tape or Strapping Even though is a small rolls but moving plastic...
Transparent handle stretch film roll

Brand: Junxing

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 400 tons/months

Transparent handle stretch film roll Handle stretch film roll also called Handle transparent stretch film can be used directly without equipment Transparent stretch film rolls with handle package is slow suitable for film thickness of 15 20 m It can...
Low noise clear wrapping lldpe stretch wrapping film

Brand: Junxing

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 400 tons/months

Low noise clear wrapping lldpe stretch wrapping film Low noise clear wrapping lldpe stretch wrapping film mainly use for banding manual pallet wrapping protect items special use to auto part wire and cable industries Nowadays in order to protect...
mini banding stretch hand wraps film rolls

Brand: Junxing

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 400 tons/months

Mini banding stretch hand wraps film rolls Stretch hand wraps film use to wrap around cartons parcels pallet and bind small goods It is very eco friendly and recyclable at present mini roll stretch film is an economical alternative to plastic bag...
Lldpe mini hand roll plastic wrap stretch film

Brand: Junxing

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 400 tons/months

Lldpe mini hand roll plastic wrap stretch film Lldpe mini hand roll plastic wrap stretch film mainly use for banding manual pallet wrapping protect items special use to auto part wire and cable industries Nowadays in order to protect environment...
plastic hand moving wrap stretch film

Brand: Junxing

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 400 tons/months

Plastic hand moving wrap stretch film hand wrap stretch film is the easiest one in the wrapping film package suitable for use with a hand stretched film a film mounted on a frame or by hand rotated by a tray or film around a tray moving furniture...

China Bundling Film Suppliers

Bundling Film

Bundling film is Baby roll Stretch Film, which is the ideal film if you are looking to down-gauge an application or desire very high pre-stretch. This film is a high- performance, cast co-extruded film made from high technology resins. The enhanced strength and stretch characteristics mean mini mum film usage while providing maximum load-holding on less demanding loads.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry