Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Justina Ms. Justina
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Dongguan Yalan Packing Materials Co., Ltd.

Printed Tape - производитель, завод, поставщик из Китая

(Всего 24 Продукты для Printed Tape)

  • Bopp напечатал упаковочную ленту картона

    Bopp напечатал упаковочную ленту картона

    • марка: Цзюньсин

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

    • Сертификаты : SGS/ISO/ ROHS

    Bopp напечатал упаковочную ленту картона Уплотнительная картонная лента Bopp с гладкой поверхностью, высокой адгезионной силой и долговечным цветом напоминает о надежном уплотнении по всей цепочке поставок. Печатная картонная лента может быть удалена немедленно и без остатка. Печатная пломбировочная лента в основном...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Двухсторонний монтажная лента пены липкие

    Двухсторонний монтажная лента пены липкие

    • марка: Junxing

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

    • Сертификаты : SGS/ISO/ ROHS

    Двухсторонний монтажная лента пены липкие Двухсторонний монтажная лента пены лента водоотталкивающий, пыленепроницаемый, влагонепроницаемый, отличную коррозионную стойкость, масло-доказательство, кислоты-доказательство, устойчивость к щелочи и другие химические вещества, антибактериальный, нетоксичный, безвкусный....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Сверхмощный сильный клей двухсторонней ленты пены

    Сверхмощный сильный клей двухсторонней ленты пены

    • марка: Junxing

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

    • Сертификаты : SGS/ISO/ ROHS

    Сверхмощный сильный клей двухсторонней ленты пены Сверхмощный двойной, котор встали на сторону лента жесткая надежная самоклеющаяся лента со многими видами использования. Двусторонняя клейкая лента пена может быть использована в качестве уплотнительной прокладки, а уплотнение вокруг кондиционеров, а также стиральная...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 2 double sided adhesive tape roll

    2 double sided adhesive tape roll

    • марка: Junxing

    • Подробности Упаковки: carton

    • Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

    • Сертификаты : ISO/SGS

    2 double sided adhesive tape roll 2 sided tape with a very adhesive transparent glue on a paper backing for tearing or cutting easily so you never have waste it. Double sided adhesive is suitable for bonding together a wide variety of similar and dissimilar materials such as glass, papers, paints, wood, metals, and...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Изготовленный на заказ напечатанное bopp лента Kraft

    Изготовленный на заказ напечатанное bopp лента Kraft

    • марка: Junxing

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

    • Сертификаты : SGS/ISO/ ROHS

    Изготовленный на заказ напечатанное bopp лента Kraft Напечатанная лента bopp имеет многоцелевой, запечатывание, соединяя, предупреждение, украшения в коробки переезда доставкой. Бопп печатная лента с высоким давлением-чувствительным прилипателем, может держать ваши пакеты надежно закрыта. Не только БОПП сырье, а также...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • усиленная усиленная упаковочная лента

    усиленная усиленная упаковочная лента

    • марка: Цзюньсин

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Усиленная усиленная упаковочная лента Печатную транспортировочную ленту, в основном, с помощью круглой оси (бумажной трубки) и пленки, называемой полипропиленом (BOPP), в качестве субстрата для композиции. Упаковочную ленту для тяжелых условий эксплуатации, покрытую слоем чувствительного к давлению клея, этот слой...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • оптом упаковочная лента рулон

    оптом упаковочная лента рулон

    • марка: Цзюньсин

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    оптом упаковочная лента рулон лента для упаковки обладает сильным анти-натяжением, хорошей ударной вязкостью, легким и сильным цветом и может быть напечатана и другими характеристиками; Но упаковочная лента в рулоне не содержит влаги, не влаги, не изолирует от недостатков. Оптовую упаковочную ленту можно изготовить по...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • прозрачная печатная упаковка для коробок

    прозрачная печатная упаковка для коробок

    • марка: Цзюньсин

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    прозрачная печатная упаковка для коробок Прозрачная коробка, лента лёгких промышленных предприятий, предприятий, личная жизнь, незаменимые материалы . Состояние производства ленты для коробок пока не имеет идеального стандарта, только один отраслевой стандарт. Упаковка ленты может производиться в соответствии с...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • цветные упаковочные ленты для маскировки

    цветные упаковочные ленты для маскировки

    • марка: Junxing

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 316 tons/month

    • Сертификаты : SGS/ISO/ ROHS

    Цветные упаковочные ленты для маскировки Цветная упаковочная клейкая лента имеет хорошую разрешающую способность, разные цвета ленты и отдельные продукты, позволяющие быстро определить, различный цвет может быть согласно потребностям клиента для заказ, есть разные спецификации для разных размеров клейкой ленты, клея...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Самая цветная упаковка

    Самая цветная упаковка

    • марка: Цзюньсин

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Сильнейшая цветная упаковочная лента цветная посылочная лента имеет равномерное покрытие, отличное качество клея, высокая вязкость, не подвержена старению, низкая температура упаковки, устраняя необходимость частой замены ленты, повышая эффективность работы, экономя время склеивания. Предоставление услуг OEM / ODM,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • изготовленная на заказ коробка клейкая лента opp

    изготовленная на заказ коробка клейкая лента opp

    • марка: Цзюньсин

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    изготовленная на заказ коробка клейкая лента opp Эта лента имеет сильный клей, высокая стойкость и хороший клей, может поддерживать печать вашего логотипа на ленте и заказной ширины, длины, толщины и любых цветов, чтобы удовлетворить ваши требования хорошо. Это может принести более широкий спектр стандартных...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • напечатанный логотип

    напечатанный логотип

    • марка: Цзюньсин

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    изготовленный на заказ логотип bopp акриловая клейкая лента Эта лента имеет сильный клей, высокая стойкость и хороший клей, может поддерживать печать вашего логотипа на ленте и заказной ширины, длины, толщины и любых цветов, чтобы удовлетворить ваши требования хорошо. Это может принести более широкий спектр...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • изготовленная на заказ белая упаковочная лента с логотипом

    изготовленная на заказ белая упаковочная лента с логотипом

    • марка: Цзюньсин

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    изготовленная на заказ белая упаковочная лента с логотипом Этот нестандартный белый рулон упаковочной ленты с логотипом обладает хорошим адгезивом и высокой стойкостью. и может поддерживать печать вашего логотипа на ленте и заказной ширины, длины, толщины и любых цветов, чтобы удовлетворить ваши требования хорошо. Он...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • персонализированная печатная упаковка

    персонализированная печатная упаковка

    • марка: Цзюньсин

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    персонализированная печатная упаковка Эта упаковочная лента очень популярна и получила множество активных отзывов о хорошем клее и высокой стойкости среди наших клиентов. Он будет служить вашим требованиям, помогая вам хранить ваши товары идеально и безопасно. Эта лента достаточно прочная, чтобы справляться с трудными...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Лента с печатным логотипом для запечатывания картонных коробок

    Лента с печатным логотипом для запечатывания картонных коробок

    • марка: Цзюньсин

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Лента с печатным логотипом для запечатывания картонных коробок Эта клейкая лента с логотипом напечатана на упаковочной ленте , она очень популярна и получила множество активных отзывов о хорошем клее и высокой стойкости среди наших клиентов. Он будет служить вашим требованиям, помогая вам хранить ваши товары идеально...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • цветная транспортировочная лента для упаковки посылок

    цветная транспортировочная лента для упаковки посылок

    • марка: Цзюньсин

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    цветная посылка упаковочная лента Цветная упаковочная лента для посылок может поддерживать индивидуальную ширину, длину, толщину и различные цвета , на ее поверхности нет пузырьков и шумов для всех ваших перевозок, перемещений, почтовых отправлений, хранения и упаковки, которые вам нужны. а также подходит для дома,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Прозрачная водостойкая лента на заказ

    Прозрачная водостойкая лента на заказ

    • марка: Цзюньсин

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Прозрачная водостойкая лента на заказ Прозрачная упаковочная лента изготавливается на основе пленки БОПП, а после высоковольтной короны поверхность шероховатая, затем покрывается клеем, а затем разделяется на небольшие рулоны, что является нашим ежедневным использованием ленты Parecl. Это может быть очень хорошо Очень...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Цвет ровный без пузырчатую пленку, скотч

    Цвет ровный без пузырчатую пленку, скотч

    Цвет ровный без пузырчатую пленку, скотч Цвет ленты обернуть обычный цвет прозрачный, кремового цвета, кофейный, красный, синий, зеленый шесть, а также защиты от подделки, обеспечивает видимость продукта, предупреждение и оборудован всеми видами товарного знака, логотипа или другой печатной ленты.Этот пузырь гладкая...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • хорошее прилипание коричневый парцелла ленты

    хорошее прилипание коричневый парцелла ленты

    Цвет ровный без пузырчатую пленку, скотч Цвет ленты обернуть обычный цвет прозрачный, кремового цвета, кофейный, красный, синий, зеленый шесть, а также защиты от подделки, обеспечивает видимость продукта, предупреждение и оборудован всеми видами товарного знака, логотипа или другой печатной ленты.Этот пузырь гладкая...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Удобное управление клейкой ленты

    Удобное управление клейкой ленты

    Удобное управление клейкой ленты Малярным скотчем этот пакет не легко носить и использовать очень удобно, в повседневной жизни может быть совершенно простой упаковки, характеристики супер вязкая и напряжение не так легко сломать, любим как потребителями, он также имеет различные цвета необязательно. Описание Продукта...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Лента для маскировки дома и офиса

    Лента для маскировки дома и офиса

    Удобная операция маскировки ленты Лента для маскировки этого пакета не легко носить и использовать очень удобно, в повседневной жизни могут быть совершенно простые операции упаковки, характеристики супер вязкости и растяжения не легко сломать любимым потребителями, он также имеет различные цвета необязательный....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Дешевые и доступные небольшого канцелярского клея бумага.

    Дешевые и доступные небольшого канцелярского клея бумага.

    Дешевые и доступные небольшого канцелярского клея бумага Канцелярский клей паста для повседневной жизни малых и средних объектов, таких как бумага липкий, очень удобный и быстрый, вмеру выкостность, цена очень разумно, легко для того чтобы снести, можно провести гуммированной бумаге, используют очень часто в офисе....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Горячая точка продажи - печатное слово крафт-бумага

    Горячая точка продажи - печатное слово крафт-бумага

    • марка: Junxing

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Горячая точка продажи - печатное слово крафт-бумага По горячим следам грузовое печати крафт-лента высокой прочности на разрыв, сильное напряжение, гидроизоляция отель хороший, номера-токсичных экологически чистый, в основном используется для изготовления мебели, деревянных дверей и других отраслей промышленности,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Хорошее качество и износостойкие волокна ленты

    Хорошее качество и износостойкие волокна ленты

    • марка: Junxing

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Хорошее качество и износостойкие волокна ленты Волокна лента изготавливается из ПЭТ, армированная полиэстеровой нитью, покрыта специальным давлением-чувствительным прилипателем.Волокна лента имеет превосходное сопротивление износа и сопротивление влаги, сильная прочность разрыва, уникальный, чувствительный к давлению...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

Рекомендуемые товары

Отправить нам сообщение

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Justina Ms. Justina
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Dongguan Yalan Packing Materials Co., Ltd.

Printed Tape - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Printed Tape)

  • high resistance polypropylene packaging tape

    high resistance polypropylene packaging tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    high resistance polypropylene packaging tape high resistance polypropylene packaging tape able to pull a tape in a controlled way neither too loose nor too tight The colored tape can quickly distinguish their products this kind of packing tape would not leave too much sediment and impurities and fewer bubbles and use...

    Contact Now

  • cheapest and widely used  packaging tape

    cheapest and widely used packaging tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    cheapest and widely used packaging tape Affordable cheap packing belt is the first choice for many consumers it is widely used in all kinds of product packaging and packaging purposes in life more and more people use this kind of packing tape this pack of good toughness and is widely used was warmly welcomed by the...

    Contact Now

  • 2 double sided adhesive tape roll

    2 double sided adhesive tape roll

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    • Certificate: ISO/SGS

    2 double sided adhesive tape roll 2 sided tape with a very adhesive transparent glue on a paper backing for tearing or cutting easily so you never have waste it Double sided adhesive is suitable for bonding together a wide variety of similar and dissimilar materials such as glass papers paints wood metals and many...

    Contact Now

  • coloured paking masking tape

    coloured paking masking tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 316 tons/month

    • Certificate: SGS/ISO/ ROHS

    Coloured paking masking tape Coloured packing masking tape has good resolving power different color tape can well separate products allow you to quickly identify various color can be according to customer needs to custom there are different specifications for different size of the adhesive tape glue viscosity easy to...

    Contact Now

  • Color smooth without bubble wrap tape

    Color smooth without bubble wrap tape

    Color smooth without bubble wrap tape Color wrap tape conventional color is transparent cream colored coffee red blue green six as well as anti counterfeiting provide product visibility warning and equipped with all kinds of a trademark logo or other printing tape This bubble free smooth tape is widely used in food...

    Contact Now

  • good adhesion brown parcel tape

    good adhesion brown parcel tape

    Color smooth without bubble wrap tape Color wrap tape conventional color is transparent cream colored coffee red blue green six as well as anti counterfeiting provide product visibility warning and equipped with all kinds of a trademark logo or other printing tape This bubble free smooth tape is widely used in food...

    Contact Now

  • Convenient operation of Masking Tape

    Convenient operation of Masking Tape

    Convenient operation of Masking Tape Masking Tape this pack is not easy to wear and use is very convenient in daily life can be completely simple packaging operations the characteristics of super viscous and tension is not easy to break loved by consumers it also has a variety of different color is optional Product...

    Contact Now

  • Cheap and affordable small stationery adhesive paper.

    Cheap and affordable small stationery adhesive paper.

    Cheap and affordable small stationery adhesive paper Stationery glue paste for daily life of small and medium sized objects such as paper sticky very convenient and quick moderate viscosity the price is very reasonable easy to carry can carry out a gummed paper use very frequently in the office Product Description...

    Contact Now

  • Hot selling point - printed word kraft paper

    Hot selling point - printed word kraft paper

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Hot selling point printed word kraft paper Hot tip cargo print kraft tape high burst strength strong tension water proofing property is good non toxic pollution free mainly used for furniture wooden doors and other industries kraft paper the above words can be customized according to the requirements of customers of...

    Contact Now

  • Good quality and wear resistant fibre tape

    Good quality and wear resistant fibre tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Good quality and wear resistant fibre tape The fibre tape is made of PET reinforced polyester thread coated with special pressure sensitive adhesive Fiber tape has excellent wear resistance and moisture resistance strong rupture strength unique pressure sensitive adhesive layer with excellent durable adhesion and...

    Contact Now

  • different colors of the sealing glue

    different colors of the sealing glue

    Different colors of the sealing glue Color wrap tape conventional color is transparent cream colored coffee red blue green six as well as anti counterfeiting provide product visibility warning and equipped with all kinds of a trademark logo or other printing tape This bubble free smooth tape is widely used in food...

    Contact Now

  • Custom printed bopp kraft tape

    Custom printed bopp kraft tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    • Certificate: SGS/ISO/ ROHS

    Custom printed bopp kraft tape Printed bopp tape has multi purpose sealing banding warning decorating during boxes moving and shipping needs Bopp printed tape with high pressure sensitive adhesive could keep your packages securely closed Not only BOPP raw material but also Kraft materials could make custom printed...

    Contact Now

  • Double sided mounting foam tape sticky pads

    Double sided mounting foam tape sticky pads

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    • Certificate: SGS/ISO/ ROHS

    Double sided mounting foam tape sticky pads Double sided mounting tape is Foam tape is water repellent dust tight damp proof excellent corrosion resistance oil proof acid proof alkali resistance and other chemicals antibacterial non toxic tasteless Double sided sticky pads has excellent insulation heat insulation...

    Contact Now

  • Heavy duty strongest adhesive double sided foam tape

    Heavy duty strongest adhesive double sided foam tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    • Certificate: SGS/ISO/ ROHS

    Heavy duty strongest adhesive double sided foam tape Heavy duty double sided tape is is a tough reliable self adhesive tape with many kinds of uses Double sided adhesive foam tape can be used as a sealing strip as a seal around air conditioners as a washer and to cushion and stabilize major appliances On automobiles...

    Contact Now

  • Home and Office Masking Tape

    Home and Office Masking Tape

    Convenient operation of Masking Tape Masking Tape this pack is not easy to wear and use is very convenient in daily life can be completely simple packaging operations the characteristics of super viscous and tension is not easy to break loved by consumers it also has a variety of different color is optional Product...

    Contact Now

  • Transparent waterproof custom parcel tape

    Transparent waterproof custom parcel tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Transparent waterproof custom parcel tape The transparent parcel tape is made on the base of the BOPP film and after the high voltage corona the surface is roughened and then coated with glue and then separated into small rolls which is our daily use of parecl tape It can be very good very convenient finished goods...

    Contact Now

  • BOPP adhesive packing tape jumbo rolls

    BOPP adhesive packing tape jumbo rolls

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    BOPP adhesive packing tape jumbo rolls WBPSA Water based pressure sensitive adhesive Bopp tape is made from BOPP biaxial oriented polypropylene film coated with acrylic adhesive It brings a comprehensive range of standard packaging solutions for almost all bunding and sealing requirements

    Contact Now

  • Kraft paper custom printing logo tape for packing

    Kraft paper custom printing logo tape for packing

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Kraft paper custom printing logo tape for packing Hot tip cargo print kraft tape high burst strength strong tension water proofing property is good non toxic pollution free mainly used for furniture wooden doors and other industries kraft paper the above words can be customized according to the requirements of...

    Contact Now

  • Premium quality yellow bopp tape

    Premium quality yellow bopp tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Premium quality yellow bopp tape Premium quality yellow bopp tape is made on the base of the BOPP film and after the high voltage corona the surface is roughened and then coated with glue and then separated into small rolls which is our daily use of parecl tape It can be very good very convenient finished goods...

    Contact Now

  • 8micro Sealing Tape jumbo roll for box packing

    8micro Sealing Tape jumbo roll for box packing

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    8micro Sealing Tape jumbo roll for box packing 8micro Sealing Tape jumbo roll for box packing is made on the base of the BOPP film and after the high voltage corona the surface is roughened and then coated with glue and then separated into small rolls which is our daily use of parecl tape It can be very good very...

    Contact Now

  • personalized printed packing carton  sealing tape

    personalized printed packing carton sealing tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    personalized printed packing carton sealing tape This Custom Packaging Tape is very hot selling and got a lot of active feedbacks of good adhesive and high resistance among our customers It will serve your requirement helping you to keep your goods perfectly and safely stored This tape is durable enough to handle...

    Contact Now

  • clear waterproof  sticky tape

    clear waterproof sticky tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Clear waterproof sticky tape clear waterproof tape pressure when the pressure is different and the thickness of the glue is different will lead to waterproof clear tape available net weight per batch are slightly different available thickness error is usually 2 mm waterproof tape clear is just one kind also can...

    Contact Now

  • Wholesale custom design heat transfer  packing tape

    Wholesale custom design heat transfer packing tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Wholesale custom design heat transfer packing tape Wholesale custom design heat transfer packing tape high resistance and good waterproof support cucustomized widths lengths thickness and any colors to meet your requirement well It can bring a more comprehensive range of standard packaging solutions for all binding...

    Contact Now

  • bopp packing tape jumbo roll

    bopp packing tape jumbo roll

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Bopp packing tape jumbo roll Our company undertake the business of all kinds of packing tape like Transparent Tape Colored Tape Printed Tape Double Sided Tape specifications and logo can be to customize according to the requirement we will try our best to meet the different needs of customers for products to make high...

    Contact Now

Review

Ali Tabibi

Sep 18, 2019 5

Thank you very much! the product is wonderful and the service is excellent! Dongguan Yalan Packing Materials Co., Ltd. are a very good seller I will definitely recommend to all and come back again.
Mr.diego Saravia Valverde

Sep 16, 2019 5

The price and quality of the products are very good.Definitely will purchase from Dongguan Yalan Packing Materials Co., Ltd. again!
Oscar Delgado Estévez

Sep 03, 2019 5

Well made, great value!Definitely will purchase from Dongguan Yalan Packing Materials Co., Ltd. again!
  • Related Information
please don't hesitate to contact us. We are ready to reply you within 24 hours after receipt of your request and to create mutual un-limited benefits and business in near future. for Printed Tape , printed tape , Bopp Printed Tape , and honest communication. Welcome all friends to place trial order for creating a long-term business relationship.
"It adheres into the tenet ""Honest, industrious, enterprising, innovative"" to create new merchandise regularly. It regards prospects, success as its very own success. Let us develop prosperous future hand in hand for Printed Tape , printed tape , Bopp Printed Tape , Our company absorbs new ideas strict quality control a full range of service tracking and adhere to make high-quality products. Our business aims to "honest and trustworthy favorable price customer first" so we won the trust of the majority of customers! If you are interested in our items and services remember to do not hesitate to contact us!

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List