Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Justina Ms. Justina
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Dongguan Yalan Packing Materials Co., Ltd.

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовУплотнительная лентаКрафт ленты

Крафт ленты (Total 15 Products)

Категория продукта Крафт ленты, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Крафт ленты, Крафт бумажная лента поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Цветные Крафт ленты R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
супер прозрачная клейкая лента

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

супер прозрачная клейкая лента Сверхпрозрачная упаковочная лента способна тянуть ленту контролируемым образом, ни слишком свободно, ни слишком плотно. Цветная лента может быстро отличить их продукты, этот вид упаковочной ленты не оставил бы слишком...
Гуммированная бумажная упаковочная активированная лента

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

Гуммированная бумажная упаковочная активированная лента Гуммированная бумажная лента создает высококачественный внешний вид и высококачественную печать со всеми видами картона, который переполнен или недостаточно упакован. Иногда люди используют...
Горячая водонепроницаемая 3-дюймовая клейкая упаковочная лента

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

Горячая водонепроницаемая 3-дюймовая клейкая упаковочная лента Эта горячая водостойкая 3-дюймовая клейкая упаковочная лента изготовлена ​​из нового сырья Bopp, имеет сильный клей и хорошую водонепроницаемость. Следовательно, доступны различные...
Усиленная гуммированная крафт-бумага из крафт-бумаги

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

Усиленная гуммированная крафт-бумага из крафт-бумаги Использование усиленной гуммированной крафт-ленты очень разнообразно для упаковки, запечатывания картонной коробки, связывания мелких предметов, сборки разбросанной бумаги, маркировки, армирования...
Самая продаваемая лента из армированной крафт-бумаги

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

Самая продаваемая лента из армированной крафт-бумаги Особенности: 1) Материал: крафт-бумага, крафт-бумага, лента 2) Ширина и длина: согласно запросам клиентов 3) Акриловый клей 4)...
Индивидуальные печатные самоклеющиеся крафт-бумажные ленты

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

Индивидуальные печатные самоклеющиеся крафт-бумажные ленты Самоклеящаяся крафт-бумага является прочной, гибкой и эластичной основой с высокой прочностью на растяжение в поперечном направлении. Клейкая лента из крафт-бумаги с отличной удерживающей...
Печатная крафт-лента

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

Печатная крафт-лента Печатная крафт-лента (крафт-бумага, цветная крафт-лента, черная крафт-лента) в основном используется для запечатывания, упаковки, декорирования, предупреждения, поделок проекта и дизайна, клиенту часто нравится печатать логотип...
Крафт-бумага на заказ печать логотипа ленты для упаковки

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

Крафт-бумага на заказ печать логотипа ленты для упаковки Крафт-лента с горячим наконечником, высокая прочность на разрыв, высокая прочность, водонепроницаемость - хорошая, нетоксичная, не загрязняющая окружающую среду, в основном используется для...
Клейкая лента с высокой адгезией

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

Упаковочная лента для упаковки крафт-бумаги Уплотняющая лента из крафт-бумаги предназначена для поддержания сильной влажности в окружающей среде и отлично подходит для многих потребностей в спекании. Липкая лента Kraft отлично подходит для...
Бумажная крафт-клейкая лента

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

Бумажная крафт-клейкая лента Клейкая лента Kraft обеспечивает положительное, привлекательное уплотнение и отличную адгезию, чтобы минимизировать сбои уплотнения коробки и предотвратить хищение. Герметичная лента Kraft обладает многими особенностями,...
Клейкая лента для упаковки крафт-бумаги

марка: Цзюньсин

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

Клейкая лента для упаковки крафт-бумаги Упаковочная лента из крафт-бумаги с хорошей прочностью на растяжение , хорошей адгезией, высокой термостойкостью, лентой из крафт-бумаги также очень экологична, имеет стабильное качество, Упаковочная лента...
крафт армированные клейкие ленты упаковки

марка: Junxing

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

Крафт армированные клейкие ленты упаковки Gummed лента Kraft бумажная основе крафт-бумаги в качестве подложки, в свою сторону наносится клей, так что он имеет сильный клей ленты.упаковка крафт лента с покрытием из крафт-бумаги в качестве подложки,...
Kraft paper packaging sealing sticky tape

марка: Junxing

Подробности Упаковки: carton

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

Kraft paper packaging sealing sticky tape Kraft paper sealing tape is designed to keep strong under moisture environment and performs excellent for many spicing needs. Kraft sticky tape is great for wrapping around some small items, like newspapers,...
Хорошее качество и износостойкие волокна ленты

марка: Junxing

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

Хорошее качество и износостойкие волокна ленты Волокна лента изготавливается из ПЭТ, армированная полиэстеровой нитью, покрыта специальным давлением-чувствительным прилипателем.Волокна лента имеет превосходное сопротивление износа и сопротивление...
Горячая точка продажи - печатное слово крафт-бумага

марка: Junxing

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 30 millions square meters/month

Горячая точка продажи - печатное слово крафт-бумага По горячим следам грузовое печати крафт-лента высокой прочности на разрыв, сильное напряжение, гидроизоляция отель хороший, номера-токсичных экологически чистый, в основном используется для...

Китай Крафт ленты Поставщики

Крафт ленты

Крафт лента используется в основном в сумки, ремесла, упаковка, печать и других смежных отраслей. Крафт бумажная лента экологические, стабильная и высокая термостойкость, может сделать печатных Крафт ленты. Крафт, упаковочная лента может быть разорвана вручную. Толщина ленты десен составляет от 80 до 200 мкм, ширина составляет от 12 мм до 70 мм, длина 10 до 100 метров. Может сделать пользовательские Крафт ленты.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Justina Ms. Justina
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Dongguan Yalan Packing Materials Co., Ltd.

Kraft Tape

,Kraft Paper Tape,Colored Kraft Tape,Black Kraft Tape,Pet Band

Home > Products > Sealing Tape > Kraft Tape

Kraft Tape

Product categories of Kraft Tape, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Kraft Tape, Kraft Paper Tape suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Colored Kraft Tape R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Hot waterproof 3 inch adhesive packing tape

    Hot waterproof 3 inch adhesive packing tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    Hot waterproof 3 inch adhesive packing tape This Hot waterproof 3 inch adhesive packing tape is made of new bopp raw material it has strong adhesive and good waterproof Hence available in variety of widths lengths and colors to meet your specific needs It can take a more comprehensive range of standard packaging...

  • super clear surface packing tape

    super clear surface packing tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    super clear surface packing tape Super clear surface packing tape able to pull a tape in a controlled way neither too loose nor too tight The colored tape can quickly distinguish their products this kind of packing tape would not leave too much sediment and impurities and fewer bubbles and use are very common Product...

  • Reinforced Gummed Kraft craft Paper Tape

    Reinforced Gummed Kraft craft Paper Tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    Reinforced Gummed Kraft craft Paper Tape The uses of reinforced gummed Kraft Tape is very variety to package seal carton tie up small items assemble scattered paper mark reinforce etc Kraft paper tape is 100 environmental and recyclable Craft paper tape with water activated adhesive starch based creates a fast...

  • Printed kraft tape custom printing tape

    Printed kraft tape custom printing tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    Printed kraft tape custom printing tape Printed kraft tape Kraft Paper Tape Colored Kraft Tape Black Kraft Tape is mainly use for sealing packaging decorate warning diy project and design customer often like to print their company s logo fragile words Sales words pictures on it Our factory provide OEM and ODM service...

  • Customized printed self adhesive kraft gummed paper tape

    Customized printed self adhesive kraft gummed paper tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    Customized printed self adhesive kraft gummed paper tape Self adhesive kraft paper tape is strong flexible and conformable backing with high cross direction tensile strength Kraft paper gummed tape with excellent holding power and excellent quick stick particularly effective in cold weather it has High performance...

  • Best Selling Fiber Reinforced Kraft Paper Tape

    Best Selling Fiber Reinforced Kraft Paper Tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    Best Selling Fiber Reinforced Kraft Paper Tape Features 1 Material Kraft paper Kraft Paper Tape 2 Width and length according to clients requests 3 Acrylic adhesive 4 Water

  • Kraft paper custom printing logo tape for packing

    Kraft paper custom printing logo tape for packing

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    Kraft paper custom printing logo tape for packing Hot tip cargo print kraft tape high burst strength strong tension water proofing property is good non toxic pollution free mainly used for furniture wooden doors and other industries kraft paper the above words can be customized according to the requirements of...

  • Brown kraft adhesive sealing tape

    Brown kraft adhesive sealing tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    Brown kraft adhesive sealing tape Kraft adhesive tape provide a positive attractive seal and excellent adhesion to minimize carton sealing failures and prevent pilferage Kraft sealing tape has many features like good sticky good tensile strength short term high temperature resistance and highly conformable Brown kraft...

  • Adhesive kraft paper packing tape

    Adhesive kraft paper packing tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    Adhesive kraft paper packing tape Kraft paper packing tape with good tensile strength good adhesion high temperature resistance kraft paper tape also is very environmental has stable quality Kraft packaging tape is mainly used in handbags handicrafts packaging printing and other related industries Kraft paper tape...

  • High Adhesive hot Produc packing kraft tape

    High Adhesive hot Produc packing kraft tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    Kraft paper packaging sealing sticky tape Kraft paper sealing tape is designed to keep strong under moisture environment and performs excellent for many spicing needs Kraft sticky tape is great for wrapping around some small items like newspapers magazines cardboard packing carton etc Kraft paper packaging tape is so...

  • kraft reinforced gummed packing tape

    kraft reinforced gummed packing tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    Kraft reinforced gummed packing tape Gummed kraft paper tape is based on kraft paper as the substrate in its side coated with glue so that it has a strong adhesive tape kraft packing tape is coated with kraft paper as the substrate coated reinforced gummed tape with acrylic or natural rubber glue made of a waterproof...

  • Kraft paper packaging sealing sticky tape

    Kraft paper packaging sealing sticky tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    Kraft paper packaging sealing sticky tape Kraft paper sealing tape is designed to keep strong under moisture environment and performs excellent for many spicing needs Kraft sticky tape is great for wrapping around some small items like newspapers magazines cardboard packing carton etc Kraft paper packaging tape is so...

  • Gummed paper packing water activated tape

    Gummed paper packing water activated tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    Gummed paper packing water activated tape Gummed paper tape creates a high quality look and high performance seal with all kinds of carton that is over stuffed or under packed Sometimes people use it to seal out moisture dust and dirt Paper packing tape can also be used to cover old labels and markings to minimize...

  • Good quality and wear resistant fibre tape

    Good quality and wear resistant fibre tape

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    Good quality and wear resistant fibre tape The fibre tape is made of PET reinforced polyester thread coated with special pressure sensitive adhesive Fiber tape has excellent wear resistance and moisture resistance strong rupture strength unique pressure sensitive adhesive layer with excellent durable adhesion and...

  • Hot selling point - printed word kraft paper

    Hot selling point - printed word kraft paper

    • Brand: Junxing

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 30 millions square meters/month

    Hot selling point printed word kraft paper Hot tip cargo print kraft tape high burst strength strong tension water proofing property is good non toxic pollution free mainly used for furniture wooden doors and other industries kraft paper the above words can be customized according to the requirements of customers of...

China Kraft Tape Suppliers

Kraft Tape

Kraft tape is mainly used in handbags, handicrafts, packaging, printing and other related industries. Kraft Paper Tape is environmental, stable and high temperature resistant, could make printed kraft tape. Kraft Packing Tape can be torn by hand. The thickness of Gum Tape is from 80 to 200 micron, the width is from 12mm to 70mm, the length is 10 to 100 yards. Could make custom kraft tape.

Related Products List